Welcome

Board of Education

District Name Phone Email Term
1 Al Hazelton 712-755-3583 al.hazelton@hcsdcyclones.com 2017-2021
2 Amy Rueschenberg, President 712-755-1117 amy.rueschenberg@hcsdcyclones.com 2017-2021
3 Seth Piro 712-592-0780 seth.piro@hcsdcyclones.com 2019-2021
4 Jessica Anderson, Vice President 712-733-8335 jessica.anderson@hcsdcyclones.com 2017-2021
5 Joni Larsen 712-799-4266 joni.larsen@hcsdcyclones.com 2019-2023
6 Joe Herzberg   joe.herzberg@hcsdcyclones.com 2019-2023
7 Monte Schechinger 712-627-4177 monte.schechinger@hcsdcyclon 2019-2023
  Kelli Klaassen,  Board Secretary 712-755-2152 kklaassen@hcsdcyclones.com  
  Brian Gubbels,  Board Treasurer 712-755-2152 bgubbels@hcsdcyclones.com