Meetings & Agendas

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Unless noted, Board meetings will be held in the Board Room or Media Center at the High School.  
Board meeting times for the remainder of the 2021-2022 School Year have been set for 5:15pm.

 

  • Monday, January 24, 2022 - IASB Board Workshop - 5:30pm start time - Postponed
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 - Special Board Meeting
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 - Budget Hearing, Regular Meeting and Rescheduled IASB Board Workshop
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - Special Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - Board Workshop 5:15pm
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Monday, July 18, 2022
  • Monday, August 15, 2022
  • Monday, September 19, 2022
  • Monday, October 17, 2022
  • Monday, November 21, 2022
  • Monday, December 19, 2022
  • Monday, January 16, 2023