Meetings & Agendas

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Unless noted, Board meetings will be held in the Board Room at the High School.  
Board meeting times for 2019-2020 have been set for 5:30 pm.

Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Workshop after Regular Meeting
Monday, March 2, 2020 - Meeting Time: 4:00 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020 - Special Meeting - Conducted electronically via Zoom 
Monday, April 6, 2020 - Budget Hearing and Regular Meeting - Conducted electronically via Zoom 
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Special Meeting - Conducted electronically via Zoom
Monday, April 20, 2020 - Conducted electronically via Zoom
Monday, May 4, 2020 - Conducted electronically via Zoom
Monday , May 18, 2020 - Conducted electronically via Zoom
Monday, June 22, 2020 - Conducted electronically via Zoom
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Board Workshop in HS Gym
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - date changed
Monday, August 10, 2020 - added regular meeting
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020